Angelbabe43's Blog

ITS ALL FOR LOVE

Michael Jackson’s video that p****ed the Illuminati off

Posted by angelbabe43 on June 14, 2011

Michael Jackson Symbolism Part 1 رموز مايكل جاكسن جزء 1
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8VIDBs_TX4
Michael Jackson – They Don’t Care About Us (Uncensored‘s Uncensored) لا يهتمون بنا
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oIrfsESee5g

This video was banned and Michael had to make a new version in Brazil without showing the Illuminati‘s violence. Talk about hypocrisy!

5 Responses to “Michael Jackson’s video that p****ed the Illuminati off”

  1. […] Michael Jackson’s video that p****ed the Illuminati off […]

  2. Don said

    Watch the video by Dr John Coleman, and the Committee of 300. This is amazing info on the group behind the illuminatti. The illuminatti is only one branch of the Committee of 300.
    http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-1656880303867390173#docid=170819614143019768

  3. […] Michael Jackson’s video that p****ed the Illuminati off (angelbabe43.wordpress.com) […]

  4. G’Day! Angelbabe43,
    In addition to your post I was wondering, I don’t actually beleive it exactly but there have been quite a few things I’ve noticed while making pretty much most of my videos. I am athiest so I don’t actually believe in heaven OR hell. But I do know that these symbols exist and I would like to know what they mean. There are several associated with Michael Jackson. I don’t know if it’s an attention thing, or something done out of Michael’s control which I think the case is. But what is it and why after his death was there this massive illuminati explosion with Lady Gaga and Beyonce and so on? Is it all just a lure to get people to watch more or what? Why are there so many things subtly put into his videos and performances and clothing. It’s everywhere. Is it just chance that he chose or his designers chose these symbols and they just HAPPEN to mean something else or what?
    Kindest Regards

Leave a comment